Operator
Mach Resources
Permits filed by quarter
Drilling-permit volume since 2020
164 permits on file · Showing page 2 of 9
| Permit date | Well | Operator | Field / zone | County | State | Bore |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SCOTT 6-27-11 | BCE-MACH LLC | ALFALFA | OK | Horizontal | |
| — | LK CATTLE 31-27-12 | BCE-MACH LLC | ALFALFA | OK | Horizontal | |
| — | ALVA 5-28-11 | BCE-MACH LLC | ALFALFA | OK | Horizontal | |
| — | LODGE 29-27-10 | BCE-MACH LLC | ALFALFA | OK | Horizontal | |
| — | JETT 33-26-10 | BCE-MACH LLC | NOT REPORTED | ALFALFA | OK | Horizontal |
| — | UMANSKY 4-28-10 | BCE-MACH LLC | ALFALFA | OK | Horizontal | |
| — | PORTER 33-26-11 | BCE-MACH LLC | NOT REPORTED | ALFALFA | OK | Horizontal |
| — | HADWIGER 8-26-11 | BCE-MACH LLC | NOT REPORTED | ALFALFA | OK | Horizontal |
| — | RBS FAMILY 13-25-11 | BCE-MACH LLC | NOT REPORTED | ALFALFA | OK | Horizontal |
| — | SCRIBNER 25-27-11 | BCE-MACH LLC | NOT REPORTED / MISSISSIPPIAN Test | ALFALFA | OK | new (horizontal well) |
| — | SCRIBNER 36-27-11 | BCE-MACH LLC | ALFALFA | OK | Horizontal | |
| — | ROACH 29-26-11 | BCE-MACH LLC | ALFALFA | OK | Horizontal | |
| — | WESSELS 7-25-10 | BCE-MACH LLC | NOT REPORTED | ALFALFA | OK | Horizontal |
| — | STATE 13-26-11 | BCE-MACH LLC | NOT REPORTED | ALFALFA | OK | Horizontal |
| — | JONES 30-25-12 | BCE-MACH LLC | NOT REPORTED | ALFALFA | OK | Horizontal |
| — | FRECH 30-26-11 | BCE-MACH LLC | ALFALFA | OK | Horizontal | |
| — | WERNER 4-24-10 | BCE-MACH LLC | ALFALFA | OK | Horizontal | |
| — | PIERSON 8-25-11 | BCE-MACH LLC | NOT REPORTED | ALFALFA | OK | Horizontal |
| — | BILLIE JO 16-28-10 | BCE-MACH LLC | ALFALFA | OK | Horizontal | |
| — | LICKLIDER 24-27-12 | BCE-MACH LLC | ALFALFA | OK | Horizontal |
Download GIS parcel & property records for Alfalfa County, OK →
Parcel boundaries, ownership and acreage from Dynamo Spatial