NYSE: HK

  • HALCON RESOURCES CORPORATION
  • $ Price
    USD
  • Change
  • %Change


Personnel (12 people)

-
Sr Operations Engineer
email -
Phone : -
-
Chairman & CEO
-
Senior Landman
email -
Phone : -
-
VP, Geology
email -
Phone : -
-
Vice President Operations
email -
Phone : -
-
EVP,CFO & Treasurer
email -
Phone : -
-
Sr Operations Engineer
email -
Phone : -
-
Vice President Business Development
email -
Phone : -
-
Director
Phone : -
-
Marketing Manager
email -
Phone : -
Frist Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Dennis Goins Sr Operations Engineer dgoins@ramenergy.com 918-663-2800
Floyd C Wilson Chairman & CEO
Jane Meyer Senior Landman jmeyer@ramenergy.com 918-663-2800
Jason Brown VP Geology jbrown@halconresources.com 832-538-0308
John Frick Jr Vice President Operations jfrick@ramenergy.com 918-663-2800
Mark Mize EVP CFO & Treasurer mmize@ramenergy.com 832-538-0303
Mike Kaiser Sr Operations Engineer kaiser@ramenergy.com 918-663-2800
Paul Homan Vice President Business Development phoman@ramenergy.com 918-663-2800
Quentin Hicks Director 281-537-9920
Rachel Tarantola Marketing Manager rtarantola@ramenergy.com 918-663-0647
Scott Zuehlke IR Director 832-538-0314
Tully Davis Vice President Land tdavis@ramenergy.com 918-663-2800

Recent News

Vice President Land

Halcón Resources Corporation, an independent energy company, engages in the acquisition, production, exploration, and development of onshore oil and natural gas properties in the United States. The company holds its interests in Electra/Burkburnett fields located in Wichita and Wilbarger Counties, Texas; Northeast Fitts and Allen fields in Oklahoma; and various fields in Louisiana. As of December 31, 2010, it had proved reserves of 14.2 MMBoe in Texas fields, 6.3 MMBoe in Oklahoma fields, and 3.2 MMBoe in Louisiana fields. The company was formerly known as RAM Energy Resources, Inc. and changed its name to Halcón Resources Corporation in February 2012. The company was founded in 1987 and is based in Houston, Texas. Halcón Resources Corporation operates as a subsidiary of Halcon Resources, LLC.

Location

1000 Louisiana Street
Suite 6700
Houston ,TX 77002
Phone : -

http://www.halconresources.com



Well Permits / Intent To Drill

Showing 8 of 178 well permits
Date State County Lease Well type Depth Zone
2014-06-01 Tx Subscriber only Subscriber only new (horizontal well) Subscriber only Subscriber only
2014-05-19 Tx Subscriber only Subscriber only new (horizontal well) Subscriber only Subscriber only
2014-05-19 Tx Subscriber only Subscriber only new (horizontal well) Subscriber only Subscriber only
2014-05-19 Tx Subscriber only Subscriber only new (horizontal well) Subscriber only Subscriber only
2014-05-19 Tx Subscriber only Subscriber only new (horizontal well) Subscriber only Subscriber only
2014-05-16 Tx Subscriber only Subscriber only new (horizontal well) Subscriber only Subscriber only
2014-04-30 Tx Subscriber only Subscriber only new (horizontal well) Subscriber only Subscriber only
2014-04-12 Tx Subscriber only Subscriber only new (horizontal well) Subscriber only Subscriber only