NYSE: AXAS

  • ABRAXAS PETROLEUM CORP.
  • $ Price
    USD
  • Change
  • %Change


Personnel (12 people)

-
Chief Accounting Officer
Phone : -
-
Manager Human Resources
Phone : -
-
Senior Operations Engineer
email -
Phone : -
-
Senior Geologist
email -
Phone : -
-
Chief Financial Officer
email -
Phone : -
-
Senior Operations Engineer
Phone : -
-
Regional Operations Manager
email -
Phone : -
-
Vice President - Exploration
email -
Phone : -
-
Vice President - Engineering
email -
Phone : -
-
President & CEO
email -
Phone : -
Frist Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Bill Krog Chief Accounting Officer 210-757-9832
Carol J Obrien Manager Human Resources 210-757-9875
Don Anderson Senior Operations Engineer danderson@abraxaspetroleum.com 210-757-9837
Doug Draves Senior Geologist ddraves@abraxaspetroleum.com 210-918-6640
Geoff King Chief Financial Officer gking@abraxaspetroleum.com 210-757-9835
Jeff Marshall Senior Operations Engineer 210-757-9862
Kenny Johnson Regional Operations Manager kjohnson@abraxaspetroleum.com 210-757-9868
Lee T Billingsley Vice President - Exploration lbillingsley@abraxaspetroleum.com 210-757-9865
Peter Bommer Vice President - Engineering pbommer@abraxaspetroleum.com 210-757-9872
Robert L G Watson President & CEO rwatson@abraxaspetroleum.com 210-757-9850
Tod Clarke Senior Land Manager tclarke@abraxaspetroleum.com 210-757-9846
Will Wallace VP Operations wwallace@abraxaspetroleum.com 210-757-9840

Recent News

VP Operations

Abraxas Petroleum Corporation, an independent energy company, engages in the acquisition, development, exploration, and production of oil and gas in the United States and Canada. Its oil and gas assets are primarily located in the Rocky Mountain, Mid-Continent, Permian Basin, and Gulf Coast regions of the United States, as well as in the province of Alberta, Canada. As of December 31, 2010, the company?s estimated net proved reserves were 26.6 million barrels of oil equivalent. As of the same date, it owned interests in 143,606 net acres; and operated 1,307 wells. The company was founded in 1977 and is based in San Antonio, Texas.

Location

18803 Meisner Drive
San Antonio ,TX 78258
Phone : -

http://www.abraxaspetroleum.com



Well Permits / Intent To Drill

Showing 8 of 31 well permits
Date State County Lease Well type Depth Zone
2014-06-16 Tx Subscriber only Subscriber only new (horizontal well) Subscriber only Subscriber only
2014-06-16 Tx Subscriber only Subscriber only new (horizontal well) Subscriber only Subscriber only
2014-05-19 Tx Subscriber only Subscriber only new (horizontal well) Subscriber only Subscriber only
2014-04-18 Tx Subscriber only Subscriber only new (horizontal well) Subscriber only Subscriber only
2014-04-18 Tx Subscriber only Subscriber only new (horizontal well) Subscriber only Subscriber only
2014-03-21 Tx Subscriber only Subscriber only new (horizontal well) Subscriber only Subscriber only
2014-02-27 ND Subscriber only Subscriber only new (horizontal well) Subscriber only Subscriber only
2014-02-25 ND Subscriber only Subscriber only new (horizontal well) Subscriber only Subscriber only